BC Baseball Award Luncheon recognizes outstanding players, Coaches, teams and Volunteers

Posted by BC Baseball Association on Feb 20 2016 at 02:20PM PST

BC Baseball Luncheon was held at the Coaches Convention, The recipients were as follows
Roll of Honour Builders Category Dan Hodgens (Coach) from Twawwassen
Roll of Honour Builder Category Darryl
Roll of Honor Builder Category Wayne Bampton (Coach) from Abbotsford
Umpire Of The Year- Micheal Yamaguchi Richmond City
Coach Of the Year 13U- Ryan Steele from Mission
Coach of the Year 15U Cam Frick from Delta Tigers AAA
Coach of the Year 18U Jordan Blundell from Nanaimo
Outstanding Male Athlete of the Year 13U Carlin DickAbbotsford
Outstanding Male Athlete of the Year 15U Damiano Palmegiani -Cloverdale
Outstanding Male Athlete of the Year 18U Dylan Emmons Vernon
Outstanding Female Athlete of the Year Female Kennsington Renneberg
Elizabeth Bampton Memorial Award Unsung Hero Devan Hanson Pender Island
Wayne Bampton Rookie of the Year Co Winners-Jayan Nicolette and Alison Schroeder
Team of the Year 11U A Surrey Canadians Blue Jays
Team of the Year 13U AA Ladner
Team of the Year 15U AAA Abbotsford
Team of the Year 18U AAA Ridge Meadows.
Association of the Year Newton Canadian Baseball.
Meritorious Award Mike Kelly.
BC Baseball would like congratulate all the Award Winners!


There are no comments for this announcement.