BC Baseball Board named for 2017

Posted by BC Baseball Association on Nov 06 2016 at 08:40AM PST
image BC Baseball’s 2017 Board of Directors was elected at the AGM on Saturday. Returning to the Board in Executive positions for 2017 are: Directors Mike Sarai (President), John Braaten (First Vice President, ) , Grant Butler ( Second Vice President), Val Greenwood (Secretary), and Anne Hayes (Treasurer).

The remainder of the Board includes returning Directors: Fraser Campbell, Sanda King,
Mike Kelly, Terry Chudyk, Eric Toneff, Ray Wearing, Grant Rimer, Orville Germaine,
Pat Weatherill, Trevor Mcguire, Steve McCann, and Tom Katelnikoff. As well, the Board welcomes two new members. Carmen Martin (Northern BC) and Les Szabo will join the other directors in rounding out the new Board.


There are no comments for this announcement.