2014 Provincial Champions

Posted by BC Baseball Association on Aug 03 2014 at 04:19PM PDT in 2016 Fall season

Congratulations to the Following Teams, Players and Coaches who won the Provincial Divisions and all to all the teams who were runner-ups for a Great Tournament!
Tri-City defeated Kamloops 11-5 in 18U AAA
Ladner over Aldergrove 9-3 in 18U AA
Cloverdale over Abbotsford 5-2 in 15U AAA
Aldergrove over Prince George 13-3 in 15U AA
Campbell River over Abbotsford 12-11 in 15U A
Abbotsford over Cloverdale 12-8 in 13U AAA
Duncan over Chilliwack 7-4 in 13U AA
Comox Valley over Ridge Meadows 15-5 in 13U A
Abbotsford over Ladner 6-4 in 11U AAA T1
Duncan over North Delta 13-8 in 11U AAA T2
Aldergrove over Penticton 7-5 in 11U AA (8 innings)
Campbell River over Victoria 7-6 in 11U A


2014-08-03T16:51:19.000-07:00August 03 2014, at 04:51 PM PDT, Ross Jones said:

Aldergrove wasn’t playing in the Bantam AAA Finals. Cloverdale won 5-2 over Abbotsford.

2014-08-03T16:55:30.000-07:00August 03 2014, at 04:55 PM PDT, Ross Jones said:

I believe Aldergrove won the Bantam AA finals.

2014-08-03T21:36:45.000-07:00August 03 2014, at 09:36 PM PDT, Wayne Bampton said:

the other semi final saw Aldergrove win the other semi final 6 to 5


Ladner 9 over Aldergrove 3