skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 4 -
Walnut Grove Community
Postponed
Sat Apr 4 -
Walnut Grove Community
Postponed
Sun Apr 5 -
Hammond Stadium
Postponed
Sun Apr 5 -
Hammond Stadium
Postponed
Sat Apr 11 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat Apr 11 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun Apr 12 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun Apr 12 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat Apr 18 -
Fairfield Park
Postponed
Sat Apr 18 -
Fairfield Park
Postponed
Sun Apr 19 -
Fairfield Park
Postponed
Sun Apr 19 -
Fairfield Park
Postponed
Sat Apr 25 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat Apr 25 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun Apr 26 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun Apr 26 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat May 2 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat May 2 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun May 3 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun May 3 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat May 9 -
Hillcrest Park
Postponed
Sat May 9 -
Hillcrest Park
Postponed
Sun May 10 -
Hillcrest Park
Postponed
Sun May 10 -
Hillcrest Park
Postponed
Sat May 23 -
@ COMBA
Edith Gay
Postponed
Sat May 23 -
@ COMBA
Edith Gay
Postponed
Sun May 24 -
Heritage Park
Postponed
Sun May 24 -
Heritage Park
Postponed
Sat Jun 6 -
Central Park
Postponed
Sat Jun 6 -
Central Park
Postponed
Sun Jun 7 -
Central Park
Postponed
Sun Jun 7 -
Central Park
Postponed
Sat Jun 13 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat Jun 13 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun Jun 14 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun Jun 14 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat Jun 20 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat Jun 20 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun Jun 21 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun Jun 21 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat Jul 4 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat Jul 4 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun Jul 5 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sun Jul 5 -
Canada Games Field
Postponed
Sat Jul 11 -
Serauxmen Stadium
Postponed
Sat Jul 11 -
Serauxmen Stadium
Postponed
Sun Jul 12 -
Serauxmen Stadium
Postponed
Sun Jul 12 -
Serauxmen Stadium
Postponed